Books

I believe in writing something different, something fresh. If that’s what you’re looking for then try my books.

The Hunter has her in his sights. But this time, his prey is fighting back…

Amanda Steele wants to be left alone. Still grieving after the death of her husband, she has retreated to a peaceful mountain cabin, where she lives a quiet life with her loyal German shepherd. But in a town full of hunters, Amanda’s land attracts a small army of poachers. And her anti-hunting views have made her plenty of enemies…

Then The Hunter makes his first kill.

When Amanda and the town sheriff track a poacher through the dark forest surrounding her cabin, they are horrified to discover a grisly corpse hanging from a tree. The dead woman has been skinned and gutted, like a hunter’s trophy. The state police send Detective Gabe Bradford to investigate…

Or will the screams of his prey echo through the dark trees?

Fans of Darcy Coates, Amy Cross, and Joe R. Lansdale will love this chilling tale of psychological horror. The Hunter hits the mark for heart-stopping, pulse-pounding terror… Read it today.
There are no bars, no one night stands and no strangulations in this book.

BUY NOW

She wanted a fresh start for her family. What she found was a secret worth killing for…

Kimberly Morgan is the daughter of race car driver and that’s how she lived her life. Always on the edge. She was willing to do anything to keep her family together. But her husband Ryan is a workaholic, her son Jason is hanging out with a bad crowd and headed down the wrong path, and her daughter Piper is caught in the middle. So, Kim decides its time for a drastic change. But will it be enough? What dangers lie ahead? Life hadn’t prepared her for the perilous journey they faced. Kim was willing to fight to keep her family together. Now she must fight to keep them alive…

BUY NOW