Loading...
Home2019-10-16T02:43:39+00:00

It’s Book O’Clock.

There’s no friend more loyal than a Book.

BUY NOW

A driven reporter. A streetwise detective. Together, can they stop one of the deadliest serial killers in history?

Reporter Katherine “Kat” Hope has always been driven by one thing . . . the hunt for the next big story. Friends, loved ones . . . her relationships always seem to suffer. Instead, Kat fills her time tracking down leads and fielding calls from the wackos and nutjobs she meets in her investigations . . . Then she got a call from The Chemist. When a man calling himself The Chemist tells her he knows the location of a missing woman’s body, Kat is tempted to write him off as just another crank call. But something about this mysterious caller’s voice triggers her reporter instincts. And when she visits the Bronx address he gives her, she finds the woman’s corpse right where he told her it would be . . . The police can’t stop him. “Tell no one,” the mysterious voice says. “I’ll be watching.” But when Kat reports her macabre discovery to the police, Detective Dante Russo is assigned to the case, and he becomes protective of her. When another victim is discovered, the two of them work together to unravel a web of secrets, lies, and murder. And as the pair become romantically involved, The Chemist plots his most diabolical crime yet . . . Murder is a game. Kat soon learns that The Chemist has been playing cat and mouse with her all along. And despite Detective Russo’s warnings, she knows she is the only one who can bring an end to the killer’s deranged game of death. When she uncovers a secret that could reveal The Chemist’s identity, Kat must decide for herself . . . How far is she willing to go to get her story? And what price is she willing to pay? Fans of Leslie Wolfe, David Baldacci, and Melinda Leigh will devour this intense psychological thriller. The Chemist has the formula for non-stop, white-knuckle twists and turns . . . Read it today.

Three romance novelists brutally murdered by “heartless” serial killer.

Three private investigators meet in colorful, eccentric New Orleans and join forces as they try to stop a sadistic killer, whose victims all die after being stabbed through the heart. Why romance novelists? Has the killer been hurt by someone he loved?

It’s a race against time…

They must stop this madman before he strikes again! But are they willing to risk their own lives to do so?

BUY NOW

BOOKS

View More

SHORT STORIES

View More

Future Releases

View More

Follow on Pinterest

Best Books to Read

From Our Blog

When it comes to completeness, I wrote a book.

Testimonials

The tipping point of this book was amazing just like everyone else said it would be. I would like everyone else to read. The Chemist: A Psychological Thriller

242, Reader

This is a great read with great detail. Without spoilers, I will just say that the three writers did a great job. It’s difficult telling a story from three viewpoints. Weaving the plot lines together was skillfully done. The three individuals were written with precise detail that didn’t detract from the enjoyment of the story. The story also has some great humor and I would love a series with our protagonists again. At the end, there is a spectacular twist which left my heart pounding. I highly recommend Romance Kills!

Michael McShane, Reader

Read it fast cause could not put the book down. Fascinating book. I would encourage psychological thriller fans to read it

Olga Reina, Reader

Stephanie Colbert will keep you at the edge of your seat with her mystery/thriller. This story is a real page turner. I couldn’t put it down! Kat’s story is intense and full of suspense. I loved Dante and enjoyed the twists throughout the book. Everyone is a suspect. I can’t wait to read more of Colbert’s stories!

Callie Sutcliffe, Reader

I was hooked from beginning to end always at the edge of my seat. Highly recommend this book!!!

Pontiac Girl, Reader

You Can Directly Contact me

CONTACT ME

New Courses

Contact Info

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway New York WC1 1BA

Phone: 1.800.458.556 / 1.800.532.2112

Fax: 458 761-9562

Web: ThemeFusion

Recent Posts